Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List - 23 Dec 1996

The Prom, Bristol
23rd December 1996

  1.   Walking By Myself
  2.   Generations
  3.   Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  4.   Back On The Chain Gang
  5.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  6.   Back Of My Hand
  7.   My Little Sister
  8.   You Really Got Me
  9.   Stuck In The Middle With You
  10.   Not The Same Without You
  11.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  12.   Nice Arse
  13.   Basket Case
  14.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  15.   Hard To Handle
  16.   Future's So Bright
  17.   Mamma Mia
  18.   Put Me Down
  19.   Life's A Pisser
  20.   Some Might Say
  21.   Psycho Killer
  22.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  23.   White Christmas
  24.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell