Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List - 16 Nov 1996

Claire & Colin's Wedding
16th November 1996

  1.   Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  2.   My Little Sister
  3.   Generations
  4.   Walking By Myself
  5.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  6.   Back Of My Hand
  7.   Not The Same Without You
  8.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
  9.   You Really Got Me
  10.   Hard To Handle
  11.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  12.   Some Might Say
  13.   Life's A Pisser
  14.   Psycho Killer
  15.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  16.   Put Me Down
  17.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell