Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List -  7 Sep 1996

The Ropewalk, Bristol
7th September 1996

  1.   Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  2.   Mustang Sally
  3.   Back On The Chain Gang
  4.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  5.   Walking By Myself
  6.   Generations
  7.   Back Of My Hand
  8.   Not The Same Without You
  9.   Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
  10.   My Little Sister
  11.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  12.   Nice Arse
  13.   Friday I'm In Love
  14.   Hard To Handle
  15.   Basket Case
  16.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  17.   Future's So Bright
  18.   Some Might Say
  19.   Life's A Pisser
  20.   Psycho Killer
  21.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  22.   Put Me Down

  23.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell