Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List -  5 Jan 1996

Cat & Wheel
5th January 1996

  1.   Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  2.   Put Me Down
  3.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  4.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  5.   Hard To Handle
  6.   You Really Got Me
  7.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  8.   Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
  9.   Back Of My Hand
  10.   Mustang Sally
  11.   Basket Case
  12.   Psycho Killer
  13.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  14.   My Guy
  15.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell