Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List -  9 Sep 2006

Duncan and Lindsay's Party
9th September 2006

  1.   Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  2.   Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  3.   Back On The Chain Gang
  4.   Stuck In The Middle With You
  5.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  6.   Not The Same Without You
  7.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  8.   Vampire Blues
  9.   Future's So Bright
  10.   Sit Down
  11.   The Size Of A Cow
  12.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  13.   Hard To Handle
  14.   Walking By Myself
  15.   Take Your Mama
  16.   Put Me Down
  17.   Rocks
  18.   You Really Got Me
  19.   Basket Case
  20.   Turning Japanese
  21.   Jumping Jack Flash
  22.   Vertigo
  23.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  24.   Psycho Killer
  25.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell