Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List -  9 Jul 2005

Coalpit Heath Cricket Club
9th July 2005

  1.   Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  2.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  3.   Stuck In The Middle With You
  4.   Future's So Bright
  5.   Generations
  6.   Hard To Handle
  7.   Not The Same Without You
  8.   Vampire Blues
  9.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  10.   One Step Beyond
  11.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  12.   Mustang Sally
  13.   Put Me Down
  14.   Mamma Mia
  15.   Take Your Mama
  16.   Turning Japanese
  17.   You Really Got Me
  18.   Jumping Jack Flash
  19.   Psycho Killer
  20.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  21.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell