Jim's Site
 Climbing & Walking 
 Macaroni Penguins 
   Meet The Band 
   Demo Tracks 
 >Set Lists 
 Photo Gallery 

Macaroni Penguins: Set List - 20 Nov 2004

Channings, Bristol
20th November 2004

  1.   Stuck In The Middle With You
  2.   Hard To Handle
  3.   Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  4.   Vampire Blues
  5.   Future's So Bright
  6.   Not The Same Without You
  7.   Mustang Sally
  8.   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  9.   Generations
  10.   Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

  11.   One Step Beyond
  12.   Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
  13.   Turning Japanese
  14.   Put Me Down
  15.   Mamma Mia
  16.   Life's A Pisser
  17.   You Really Got Me
  18.   Something Better Change
  19.   Jumping Jack Flash
  20.   Sharp Dressed Man
  21.   Another Girl, Another Planet
  22.   Psycho Killer
  23.   Stepping Stone

Mark, Mike, Fred, Jim, Michelle, Lizzie

All information on this site is copyright © 1994-2018 Jim Randell